Please Help Me Continue Mickey Math

Many of my followers are also my Facebook friends so at this point you know my situation. For those of you who don’t, I was robbed while at Disneyland last week and had my brand new computer as well as phone I use to track my wait times stolen. I was most upset about the fact that I made it all the way and still couldn’t provide any data for you faithful fans! I was going to still track times with my boyfriends phone until we realized we had no way to charge it and needed it to find our way out of Anaheim that night, and of course take pictures.

I really wanted to have Mickey Math be free because it is public information I am just organizing it in a manner that is hopefully making sense. After losing my computer and having to replace my cell phone I am down quite a bit of money and so any little bit of donations would help me out a lot. Even if you don’t want to donate, if you like the service please share it and let others know.

I’m hoping to have shirts made soon (mostly because I want one) with the awesome logo my sister made me. As seen below
mickey-math-logo
If you would also love a cool shirt (it will be way rad because my talented cousin is helping me design them), let me know and I will keep you posted on pricing and such.

This will not set me back! I will keep up with my posts and return to Disneyland shortly to let you all know what’s going on. On the bright side of things my boyfriend kept up with me extremely well and we completed all my favorite rides by 11:30 AM so what I’m doing is working and that gives me hope to continue. Thank you everyone for your support.

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=KTN89XEARV57A (Apparently it’s not letting me do the neat little link. Sorry!)

One thought on “Please Help Me Continue Mickey Math

Leave a comment